bodrum escort kusadasi escort kayseri escort hd porno yarrak escort bayan bodrum

Home » notice » Academic Calendar Summer’ 2013

Academic Calendar Summer’ 2013

Printable Version

Academic Calendar Summer’ 2013

Date

Events

Status
Wed, April 24 to Thu, May 02  , 2013 Academic Recess for   Spring’13 Semester

Sun, May 05 , 2013 Academic Reopens  for Summer’13

Sun, May 05 to Thu, May 09, 2013 Advising & Registration of Summer ’13 Returning Students. (11.00 to 1.00 pm & 2.00 to 4.00 pm)

Thu,  May 09 , 2013 Last Date of Application  Summer’2013 Intakes

Fri,  May 10, 2013 Admission Test of    Summer’2013

Sat, May 11, 2013 Orientation  of  Summer’2013

Sun, May 12 to Mon, May13,  2013  Advising for  Summer’2013  Intakes

Tue, May 14, 2013 Classes of  Summer’2013 Commence

Thu, May 23, 2013 Buddha Purnima

Sun, May 26, 2013 Last Date of Add / Drop

Wed,  June 05, 2013 Deadline of Full Payment of Tuition Fees without Late Fee

Sun, June 23 to Thu, June  27, 2013 Mid-Term Week

Wed,  July 31, 2013 Classes of  Summer’2013 End

Thu, August 1, to Wed, August 14, 2013 Academic Recess For Eid –Ul-Fitr

Ο

Thu, August 15, 2013 National Mourning Day

Sat,  August 17, 2013 Academic Reopens

Sun, August 18 to Thu, August 22, 2013 Final Exam Week

Mon, August 26 , 2013 Final Exam Grade of Summer’13 Semester Due

Tue,   August  27 , 2013 Publication of Final Results of  Summer’13 Semester

Wed, August 28, 2013 Janmashtami

Thu, August 29 , 2013 Ends of  Summer’13 Semester

Sun, Sept. 1 to Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Academic Recess for   Summer’13 Semester

Sun, September 8, 2013 Academic Reopens  for Fall’13

Sun,  Sept. 08 to Thu, Sept. 12,  2013 Advising & Registration of Fall ’13 Returning Students. (11.00 to 1.00 pm & 2.00 to 4.00 pm)

Thu, September 12,  2013 Last Date of Application  Fall’13 Intakes

Fri,  September 13, 2013 Admission Test of    Fall’13

Sat,  September 14, 2013 Orientation  of  Fall’13

Sun, Sept. 15 to Mon, Sept. 16,  2013  Advising for  Fall’13  Intakes

Tue,  September 17, 2013 Classes of  Fall’13 Commence

Thursday class for Sunday slot: May 16th  to June 20th , 2013 [ Total: 5 Thursday]Thursday class for Monday slot: June 27th  to July 25th, 2013 [Total: 5 Thursday] ◊ – Holidays, Ο – Holidays subject to appearance of the Moon, √- Academic activities.* Any change in the calendar will be notified later

 

Important Information about Payment System of Tuition Fees
1. Full Payment Deadline without Late Fee: 5th June, 2013
2. From 6th June, 2013 to 30th July, 2013; Late Fee: 500 taka per working day