bodrum escort kusadasi escort kayseri escort hd porno yarrak escort bayan bodrum

Home » Faculty Members

Faculty Members


Full Time Faculties

 

SL Faculty Designation Email
01

Mohammed Nazim Uddin, PhD

Associate Dean & Associate Professor School of Science, Engineering and Technology

nazim@eastdelta.edu.bd

02

Mohammad Shahidul Islam Chowdhury

Associate Professor, Department of English

shahidul@eastdelta.edu.bd

chy.islam.shahidul@gmail.com

03

Mohammad Moinul Islam, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Science, Engineering and Technology

moinul@eastdelta.edu.bd

04

Mohammad Rokibul Kabir

Associate Professor & Director, Academic Programs, School of Business Administration

rokibul.k@eastdelta.edu.bd

05

Shah Ahmed
MA & BA (Hons) in English, (CU)

Assistant Professor & Chairman Department of English

shah@eastdelta.edu.bd

sahmedripon@gmail.com

06

Golam Moktader Daiyan
B.E (India), M.Sc. Engg (CSE),IUT, OIC

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

daiyan@eastdelta.edu.bd

07


Rashed Al Karim

PhD (Fellow)(Tourism & Hospitality Management)
Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
MBA (University of Wales), (UK)
M.Sc (Thesis), B.Sc (Physics) (CU)

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration
(On Study Leave)

rashed@eastdelta.edu.bd

08

Md. Asaduzzaman
MBA (AIS), BBA (Hons) (CU)

Coordinator MBA Program &
Assistant Professor

School of Business Administration

asaduzzaman@eastdelta.edu.bd

09

Ms. Tabassum Chowdhury
MBA (Banking)BBA (Finance & Banking) (CU)

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

tabassum@eastdelta.edu.bd

10

Ms. Thufathun Nessa Chowdhury
M. Phil., MBA (Marketing)(CU)

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

thufathunnessa@eastdelta.edu.bd

11

Md. Ishtiaque Aziz Zahed
MSc & BSc in EEE, (BUET)

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

ishtiaque@eastdelta.edu.bd

12

Mohammed Toufiq Ahmed
B.Sc in EEE (CUET)

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

toufiq@eastdelta.edu.bd

13

Morshedul Arifin
MA & BA (Hons) in English, (CU)

Lecturer
Department of English

morshedul@eastdelta.edu.bd

14

Ms. Sharjita Yeasmin
MA & BA (Hons) in English, (CU)

Lecturer
Department of English

sharjita@eastdelta.edu.bd

15

Ms. Nusrat Yeasmin
B.Sc in EEE (CUET)

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

nusrat@eastdelta.edu.bd

16

Ms.Fahmida Akther
B.Sc in CSE (HMDSTU), M.Sc in CSE (CUET, Perusing)

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

fahmida@eastdelta.edu.bd

17

Tareq Hossen
B.Sc in EEE (CUET), M.Sc in EEE (CUET, Perusing)

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

tareq@eastdelta.edu.bd

18

Mohammad Wahidul Islam
M.Sc (University of Manchester, UK),MBA (North South University),
BBA (North South University)

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

wahid@eastdelta.edu.bd

19

Ms.Tasmia Anwar
M.Sc in Business Finance (Queen Mary University of London), BBA in Marketing (IUB)

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

tasmia@eastdelta.edu.bd

20

Ms. Promila Haque
B.Sc in CSE, (CUET), M.Sc in CSE (CUET, Perusing)

Lecturer
School of School of Science, Engineering & Technology

promila@eastdelta.edu.bd

21

Tarik Raihan
MBA in Management, CU

Lecturer & Coordinator of BBA
School of Business Administration

raihan@eastdelta.edu.bd

22

Ms. Ananya Nandy
M.Sc in Economics
University of Calcutta, India
B.Sc in Economics (Hons.)
University of Calcutta, India

Lecturer
School of Liberal Arts & Social Science

ananya@eastdelta.edu.bd

23

Rabiul Hossain Dovash

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

rabiul@eastdelta.edu.bd

24

Muhammad Samiul Alam

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technoilogy

samiul@eastdelta.edu.bd

25

Sharul Islam

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

sharul.i@eastdelta.edu.bd

26

Ms. Fahmida Akhter

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

fahmida.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

27

Sudip Paul

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

sudip.p@eastdelta.edu.bd

28

Ms. Marjana Tahmid

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

marjana.t@eastdelta.edu.bd

29

Ms. Tanin Sultana

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

tanin.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

30

Prabal Das Gupta

Lecturer
Department of English

prabal.g@eastdelta.edu.bd

31

Ms. Sabrin Sarwar

Lecturer
Department of English

sabrin.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

32

Afiya Ayman

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

afiya.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

33

Prattay Chowdhury

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

prattay.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

34

Chinmoy Nath Saha

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

chinmoy.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

35

Anik Chowdhury

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

anik.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

36

Tasmeem Chowdhury Bonhi

Lecturer
School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

tasmeem.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

37

Rubina Easmin

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

rubina.e@eastdelta.edu.bd

38

Mohammad Arif Hossain

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

arif.h@eastdelta.edu.bd

 

Visiting Foreign Guest Faculties

SL Faculty Designation Email
1 Prof. Dr. Habibul Khondker Professor, Department of Sociology, Zayed University, U.A.E.Ex-Professor, National University, Singapore(Visiting Professor at EDU – BBA)
2 Dr. Deborah Gray Professor of Marketing, Central Michigan University, USA, Visiting Professor at EDU – BBA
3 Dr. Randy Hayes Professor of Accounting, Central Michigan University, USA

 

Adjunct Faculties

SL Faculty Designation Email
01

Professor Dr. Mohammad Abul Hossain
BSS (Hons.) in Economics, CU*MSS (Hons.) in Economics,
CU* MA in Economics, Western Illinois University, USA. PhD. in Economics, University of Queensland, Australia. Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Queensland, Australia.

Professor, Department of Economics, CU

02 Professor Dr. Obaidul Karim Professor, CU
03 Prof. Dr. Ganesh Chandra Ray Professor of Mathematics, CU* Mathematics(Adjunct – For BBA)
04 Prof. Dr. Nizam U Ahmed Professor of Mathematics, CU* Mathematics(Adjunct – For BBA)
05 Professor Dr. A F M Aowrangazab Department of Management
06 Professor Dr. Moazzam Hussain Department of Management, CU*
07 Professor Tayeb Chowdhury MS (Belgium) Department of Marketing, CU*
08 Prof. Dr. Jahangir Alam Professor, Department of Finance and Banking, University of Chittagong.
09 Prof. Dr. Md. Abdur Rahman Professor, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Chittagong.
10 Prof. Dr. Mohammad Saleh Jahur Professor of Accounting and Finance & Chairman Department of Finance & Banking, University of Chittagong.
11 Prof. Dr. Mahfuzul H. Chowdhury Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Chittagong.
12 Mr. Mushtaque Ahmed, MBA, IBA*, Dhaka. Professor, IBA* Marketing(Out stationed Adjunct – For MBA)
13 Prof.Dr. Manindra Kumar Roy Professor, Department of Statistics University of Chittagong.
14 Prof. Dr. Harunur Rashid Professor, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Chittagong.
15 Dr. M. Nusrate Aziz, MSc and PhD (Birmingham, UK) Associate Professor, Department of Economics, University of Chittagong.
16 Mohammad Moinul Haque Associate Professor,Faculty of Business Studies, Premier University, Chittagong.
17 Mr. Shyamal Ranjan Chakraborty Associate Professor, Drpartment of Physics, University of Chittagong.
18 Mohammed Hasmat Ali Associate Professor, Drpartment of Finance and Banking, University of Chittagong.
19 Mr. Mohammed Jamal Uddin Associate Professor, Department of Finance & Banking, University of Chittagong.
20 Mr. Mohammed A. Jahed Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
21 Mr. Md. Sahidur Rahman Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
22 Mr. Abu Mohammad Atiqur Rahman Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
23 Mr. Mohammad Harisur Rahman Howladar Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
24 Mrs. Mah-E-Nur Qudsi Islam Associate Professor, Department of English, University of Chittagong.
25 Mr. Mainul Hasan Chowdhury Associate Professor, Department of English, University of Chittagong.
26 Dr.Mohammad Akter Hossan Associate Professor, Department of Finance & Banking. CU*
27 Dr.S.M. Sohrab Uddin Associate Professor, Department of Finance & Banking. CU*
28 Mr. Ejazur Rahman, MBA Former Director, Supply Chain, Coats Bangladesh Ltd. Supply Chain Mgt, (Out stationed Adjunct – For MBA)
29 Mr. Imtiaz Alam FCMA, MBA General Manager & CFO, Mostafa Group of Industries
30 Prof.Dr. Anwarul Kabir Rumi Professor, Department of AIS, CU
31 Dr. Javed Hossain Professor, Department of Marketing, CU*
32 Mr. M. Alamgir MBA (UK) Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing, CU
33 Engr. Abdul Alim Assistant Professor, Dept of Applied Physics, CU* MIS (Adjunct – For BBA)
34 Engr. Nihad Karim,MS (Korea) Assistant Professor, Dept of Computer Science, CU* Computer & Society (Adjunct – For BBA)
35 Mr. Mohammed Moniruzzaman Bhuiyan Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics, University of Chittagong.
36 Mr. Fazlul Kabir Rabbanee Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing, University of Chittagong.
37 Mr. Abir Shawkat Haiat, MBA Former HR Manager, AKTEL Strategic Management(Fulltime – For MBA)
38 Mr. Tahaseen Zakaria Training Manager, GlaxoSmithKline Bangladesh Ltd. Human Resources Management (Adjunct – For MBA)
39 Engr. Zia Uddin Process Manager, Unilever Bangladesh Ltd. Supply Chain Management (Adjunct – For MBA)
40 Gurupada Chakraborty. Phd, Comparative Literature, Paris, France 1st Assistant Director, Alliance Francaise de Chittagong
41 Qazi Sharmin Sultana. MBA, University of Western Sydney, NSW ,Australia
42 Dr. A.B.M Masud Mahmood. Phd in English, Dhaka University. Professor, Department of English CU
43 Mr. M. Khurshed A. Kaisar, MBA, UK Assistant Manager, Alico AIG, Agrabad, Chittagong.
44 Mr. Mohammed Rafiqul Alam Ex-Chairman, Chittagong Branch, The Institute of Cost & Management Accounts of Bangladesh
45 Mr. Mostafa Kamal Masud M.S (Research) in Chemistry. Laboratory Shift Officer, Coats Bangladesh Ltd, Sagorica Road, Chittagong.
46 Tanvir Mohammed Hayder Arif Associate Professor, Department of Finance and Banking And
Syndicate Member, University of Chittagong
47 Naim Uddin Hasan A.Chy. Assistant Professor, Department Economics, CU. Adjunct for School of Business Administration
48 Abdullah Al Hasan Lecturer, Department of Finance and Banking, CU. Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
49 Md. Mamun Morshed Bhuyan Lecturer, Department of Economics, CU. Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
50 Md. Ehsanul Alam Adjunct for School of Science Engineering & Technology, EDU
51 Sharmin Farzana Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
52 Md. Maruf Ul Alam Lecturer, Department of English, CU. Adjunct for School of Liberal Arts & Social Science, EDU
53 Md. Masudul Hasan Production Manager, Berger Paints (BD) Ltd. Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
54 Mr. Khaza Md. Ochi Uddin Lecturer, Department of Accounting,CU
55 Ms. Samina Afrin Lecturer,CU