bahsegel mariobet betpas Faculty Members : EDU : East Delta University — EDU : East Delta University
tinder porn

Home » Faculty Members

Faculty Members


Full Time Faculties


SL Faculty Designation Email
01

Mohammed Nazim Uddin, PhD

Associate Dean & Associate Professor School of Science, Engineering and Technology

nazim@eastdelta.edu.bd

02

Mohammad Shahidul Islam Chowdhury

Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Social Science.
Associate Professor and Chair,
Department of English

shahidul@eastdelta.edu.bd

chy.islam.shahidul@gmail.com

03

Mohammad Rokibul Kabir, PhD

Associate Dean, Associate Professor of SoB & Director, Academic Programs, School of Business Administration

rokibul.k@eastdelta.edu.bd

04

Mohammad Moinul Islam, PhD

Associate Professor, School of Science, Engineering and Technology

moinul@eastdelta.edu.bd

05


Rashed Al Karim, PhD

PhD (Tourism & Hospitality Management)
Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
MBA (University of Wales), (UK)
M.Sc (Thesis), B.Sc (Physics) (CU)

Associate Professor
School of Business Administration

rashed@eastdelta.edu.bd

06

Shah Ahmed, PhD Fellow, IIUM (Malaysia)
MA & BA (Hons) in English, (CU)

Assistant Professor, Department of English

shah@eastdelta.edu.bd

sahmedripon@gmail.com

07

Golam Moktader Daiyan
B.E (India), M.Sc. Engg (CSE),IUT, OIC

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

daiyan@eastdelta.edu.bd

08

Md. Asaduzzaman
MBA (AIS), BBA (Hons) (CU)

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

asaduzzaman@eastdelta.edu.bd

09

Ms. Tabassum Chowdhury
MBA (Banking)BBA (Finance & Banking) (CU)

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

tabassum@eastdelta.edu.bd

10

Ms. Thufathun Nessa Chowdhury
M. Phil., MBA (Marketing)(CU)

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

thufathunnessa@eastdelta.edu.bd

11

Md. Ishtiaque Aziz Zahed
MSc & BSc in EEE, (BUET)

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

ishtiaque@eastdelta.edu.bd

12

Mohammed Toufiq Ahmed
B.Sc in EEE (CUET)

Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

toufiq@eastdelta.edu.bd

13

ATM Mahmudur Rahman



Assistant Professor
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

mahmudur.r@eastdelta.edu.bd

14

Muhammad Samiul Alam

Assistant Professor & Coordinator School of Science Engineering & Technology
School of Science, Engineering & Technoilogy

samiul@eastdelta.edu.bd

15

Md. Akteruzzaman

Assistant Professor, Department of English,
School of Liberal Arts & Social Science

akteruzzaman@eastdelta.edu.bd

16

Prabal Das Gupta

Assistant Professor
Department of English

prabal.g@eastdelta.edu.bd

17

Dr. K M Mohibul Kabir

Assistant Professor
SoSET

mohibul.k@eastdelta.edu.bd

18

Ms. Fahmida Akhter

Assistant Professor &
Program Coordinator (BBA)

School of Business Administration

fahmida.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

19

Ms.Tasmia Anwar
M.Sc in Business Finance (Queen Mary University of London), BBA in Marketing (IUB)

 

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

tasmia@eastdelta.edu.bd

20

Ms. Ananya Nandy
M.Sc in Economics
University of Calcutta, India
B.Sc in Economics (Hons.)
University of Calcutta, India

Assistant Professor
School of Liberal Arts & Social Science

ananya@eastdelta.edu.bd

21

Rabiul Hossain Dovash

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

rabiul@eastdelta.edu.bd

22

Sharul Islam

Coordinator MBA Program &
Assistant Professor

School of Business Administration

sharul.i@eastdelta.edu.bd

23

Rubina Easmin

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

rubina.e@eastdelta.edu.bd

24

Mohammad Wahidul Islam
M.Sc (University of Manchester, UK),MBA (North South University),
BBA (North South University)

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

wahid@eastdelta.edu.bd

25

Ms. Promila Haque
B.Sc in CSE, (CUET), M.Sc in CSE (CUET, Perusing)

Lecturer
School of School of Science, Engineering & Technology

promila@eastdelta.edu.bd

26

Morshedul Arifin
MA & BA (Hons) in English, (CU)

Lecturer
Department of English

morshedul@eastdelta.edu.bd

27

Sudip Paul

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

sudip.p@eastdelta.edu.bd

28

Ms. Marjana Tahmid

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

marjana.t@eastdelta.edu.bd

29

Ms. Tanin Sultana

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

tanin.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

30

Ms. Nusrat Yeasmin
B.Sc in EEE (CUET)

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering & Technology

nusrat@eastdelta.edu.bd

31

Ms. Sabrin Sarwar

Lecturer
Department of English

sabrin.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

32

Afiya Ayman

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

afiya.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

33

Prattay Chowdhury

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

prattay.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

34

Chinmoy Nath Saha

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

chinmoy.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

35

Anik Chowdhury

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

anik.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

36

Tasmeem Chowdhury Bonhi

Lecturer
School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

tasmeem.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

37

Tareq Hossen
B.Sc in EEE (CUET), M.Sc in EEE (CUET, Perusing)

Lecturer
School of Science Engineering & Technology

tareq@eastdelta.edu.bd

38

Mohammad Arif Hossain

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

arif.h@eastdelta.edu.bd

39

Nusrath Jahan

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

nusrath.j@eastdelta.edu.bd

40

Shaikat Chowdhury

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

shaikat.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

41

Shovon Dey

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

shovon.d@eastdelta.edu.bd

42

Baque Billah

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

baque.b@eastdelta.edu.bd

43

Wahidul Alam

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

wahidul.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

44

Tawsif Ahmed

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

tawsif.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

45

Tania Khadem

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

tania.k@eastdelta.edu.bd

46

Linkon Chowdhury

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

linkon.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

47

Saad Mohammad Abrar

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

saad.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

48

Abdullah Al Yasin

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

abdullah.y@eastdelta.edu.bd

49

S. M. Javed Anwar

Lecturer
Department of English

javed.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

50

Mithila Afrin

Lecturer
Department of English

mithila.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

51

Rawnak Afroze

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

rawnak.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

52

Kazi Muhammad Asif Ashrafi

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

asif.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

53

Ridoan Karim

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

ridoan.k@eastdelta.edu.bd

54

Mashky Chowdhury Surja

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

mashky.c@eastdelta.edu.bd

55

Nayela Tasnim Labonno

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

nayelalabonno@gmail.com

56

Sharmin Akter

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

sharmin.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

57

Mr. Kazi Md. Shahidul Alam

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

shahidul.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

58

Ms. Yeasmin Ara Akter

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

yeasmin.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

59

Ms. Prabeena Chakma Momo

Lecturer
Department of English

prabeena.m@eastdelta.edu.bd

60

Mr. Abyad Enan

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

abyad.e@eastdelta.edu.bd

61

Mr. Pranta Saha

Lecturer
School of Science, Engineering and Technology

pranta.s@eastdelta.edu.bd

62

,Dewan Mehrab Ashrafi

Lecturer
School of Business Administration

dewan.a@eastdelta.edu.bd

Visiting Foreign Guest Faculties

SL Faculty Designation Email
1 Prof. Dr. Habibul Khondker Professor, Department of Sociology, Zayed University, U.A.E.Ex-Professor, National University, Singapore(Visiting Professor at EDU – BBA)
2 Dr. Deborah Gray Professor of Marketing, Central Michigan University, USA, Visiting Professor at EDU – BBA
3 Dr. Randy Hayes Professor of Accounting, Central Michigan University, USA

Adjunct Faculties

SL Faculty Designation Email
01

Professor Dr. Mohammad Abul Hossain
BSS (Hons.) in Economics, CU*MSS (Hons.) in Economics,
CU* MA in Economics, Western Illinois University, USA. PhD. in Economics, University of Queensland, Australia. Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Queensland, Australia.

Professor, Department of Economics, CU

02 Professor Dr. Obaidul Karim Professor, CU
03 Prof. Dr. Ganesh Chandra Ray Professor of Mathematics, CU* Mathematics(Adjunct – For BBA)
04 Prof. Dr. Nizam U Ahmed Professor of Mathematics, CU* Mathematics(Adjunct – For BBA)
05 Professor Dr. A F M Aowrangazab Department of Management
06 Professor Dr. Moazzam Hussain Department of Management, CU*
07 Professor Tayeb Chowdhury MS (Belgium) Department of Marketing, CU*
08 Prof. Dr. Jahangir Alam Professor, Department of Finance and Banking, University of Chittagong.
09 Prof. Dr. Md. Abdur Rahman Professor, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Chittagong.
10 Prof. Dr. Mohammad Saleh Jahur Professor of Accounting and Finance & Chairman Department of Finance & Banking, University of Chittagong.
12 Mr. Mushtaque Ahmed, MBA, IBA*, Dhaka. Professor, IBA* Marketing(Out stationed Adjunct – For MBA)
13 Prof.Dr. Manindra Kumar Roy Professor, Department of Statistics University of Chittagong.
14 Prof. Dr. Harunur Rashid Professor, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Chittagong.
15 Dr. M. Nusrate Aziz, MSc and PhD (Birmingham, UK) Associate Professor, Department of Economics, University of Chittagong.
16 Mohammad Moinul Haque Associate Professor,Faculty of Business Studies, Premier University, Chittagong.
17 Mr. Shyamal Ranjan Chakraborty Associate Professor, Drpartment of Physics, University of Chittagong.
18 Mohammed Hasmat Ali Associate Professor, Drpartment of Finance and Banking, University of Chittagong.
19 Mr. Mohammed Jamal Uddin Associate Professor, Department of Finance & Banking, University of Chittagong.
20 Mr. Mohammed A. Jahed Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
21 Mr. Md. Sahidur Rahman Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
22 Mr. Abu Mohammad Atiqur Rahman Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
23 Mr. Mohammad Harisur Rahman Howladar Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, University of Chittagong.
23

Rubina Easmin

Assistant Professor
School of Business Administration

rubina.e@eastdelta.edu.bd

24 Mrs. Mah-E-Nur Qudsi Islam Associate Professor, Department of English, University of Chittagong.
25 Mr. Mainul Hasan Chowdhury Associate Professor, Department of English, University of Chittagong.
26 Dr.Mohammad Akter Hossan Associate Professor, Department of Finance & Banking. CU*
27 Dr.S.M. Sohrab Uddin Associate Professor, Department of Finance & Banking. CU*
28 Mr. Ejazur Rahman, MBA Former Director, Supply Chain, Coats Bangladesh Ltd. Supply Chain Mgt, (Out stationed Adjunct – For MBA)
29 Mr. Imtiaz Alam FCMA, MBA General Manager & CFO, Mostafa Group of Industries
30 Prof.Dr. Anwarul Kabir Rumi Professor, Department of AIS, CU
31 Dr. Javed Hossain Professor, Department of Marketing, CU*
32 Mr. M. Alamgir MBA (UK) Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing, CU
33 Engr. Abdul Alim Assistant Professor, Dept of Applied Physics, CU* MIS (Adjunct – For BBA)
34 Engr. Nihad Karim,MS (Korea) Assistant Professor, Dept of Computer Science, CU* Computer & Society (Adjunct – For BBA)
35 Mr. Mohammed Moniruzzaman Bhuiyan Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics, University of Chittagong.
36 Mr. Fazlul Kabir Rabbanee Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing, University of Chittagong.
37 Mr. Abir Shawkat Haiat, MBA Former HR Manager, AKTEL Strategic Management(Fulltime – For MBA)
38 Mr. Tahaseen Zakaria Training Manager, GlaxoSmithKline Bangladesh Ltd. Human Resources Management (Adjunct – For MBA)
39 Engr. Zia Uddin Process Manager, Unilever Bangladesh Ltd. Supply Chain Management (Adjunct – For MBA)
40 Gurupada Chakraborty. Phd, Comparative Literature, Paris, France 1st Assistant Director, Alliance Francaise de Chittagong
41 Qazi Sharmin Sultana. MBA, University of Western Sydney, NSW ,Australia
42 Dr. A.B.M Masud Mahmood. Phd in English, Dhaka University. Professor, Department of English CU
43 Mr. M. Khurshed A. Kaisar, MBA, UK Assistant Manager, Alico AIG, Agrabad, Chittagong.
44 Mr. Mohammed Rafiqul Alam Ex-Chairman, Chittagong Branch, The Institute of Cost & Management Accounts of Bangladesh
45 Mr. Mostafa Kamal Masud M.S (Research) in Chemistry. Laboratory Shift Officer, Coats Bangladesh Ltd, Sagorica Road, Chittagong.
46 Tanvir Mohammed Hayder Arif Associate Professor, Department of Finance and Banking And
Syndicate Member, University of Chittagong
47 Naim Uddin Hasan A.Chy. Assistant Professor, Department Economics, CU. Adjunct for School of Business Administration
48 Abdullah Al Hasan Lecturer, Department of Finance and Banking, CU. Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
49 Md. Mamun Morshed Bhuyan Lecturer, Department of Economics, CU. Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
50 Md. Ehsanul Alam Adjunct for School of Science Engineering & Technology, EDU
51 Sharmin Farzana Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
52 Md. Maruf Ul Alam Lecturer, Department of English, CU. Adjunct for School of Liberal Arts & Social Science, EDU
53 Md. Masudul Hasan Production Manager, Berger Paints (BD) Ltd. Adjunct for School of Business Administration, EDU
54 Mr. Khaza Md. Ochi Uddin Lecturer, Department of Accounting,CU
55 Ms. Samina Afrin Lecturer,CU
[/su_tab] [/su_tabs]
 
 
 
 
erotik film izle mersin escort
ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz ravencoinpricesusa.xyz Ankara escort Porn Pendik escort istanbul escort Ankara escort Antalya escort istanbul escort Kadıköy escort Sincan escort Maltepe escort Kartal escort Pendik escort Ataşehir escort Ataşehir escort Bahçeşehir escort Ankara escort Etlik escort Çankaya escort Kadıköy escort Beylikdüzü escort izmir escort Ankara escort Ankara escort izmir escort Beylikdüzü escort izmir escort Ankara escort Anadolu yakası escort Eryaman escort izmit escort Porno izle Porno mersin escort istanbul escort altyazılı porno Ankara escort izmir escort İzmir escort altyazılı porno Ankara escort türkçe altyazılı porno London escorts escort izmir porno istanbul escort bayan Betboo betboo Betboo Betboo Betboo instagram followers free instagram takipçi hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi kazan instagram takipçi hilesi instagram followers instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram free followers instagram takipçi twitter begeni instagram begeni hilesi instagram free followers instagram takipci hilesi instagram giris yap instagram giris yap free follower for instagram free follower for instagram Ataşehir escort izmir escort izmir escort Busty Escorts in London Ankara escort Antalya escort Ankara escort Ankara escort Ankara escort Eryaman escort İzmir escort Çankaya escort Sincan escort Ankara escort Etlik escort Ankara escort Ankara escort Bahçeşehir escort Porno izmir escort Ataşehir escort Beylikdüzü escort izmir escort istanbul escort istanbul escort Kadıköy escort Kartal escort Maltepe escort Pendik escort Anadolu yakası escort Beylikdüzü escort Pendik escort Kadıköy escort izmit escort mersin escort altyazılı porno Porno izle Porn istanbul escort türkçe altyazılı porno türkçe altyazılı porno izmir escort Ankara escort ataşehir escort bostancı escort kadıköy escort ataşehir escort kadıköy escort kartal escort bostancı escort ataşehir escort bostancı escort kadıköy escort ataşehir escort kadıköy escort kartal escort bostancı escort instagram takipçi hilesi instagram followers free instagram takipçi hilesi smm panel instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi kazan instagram takipçi hilesi instagram followers deneme bonusu veren siteler Bet Forum forum bahis bahis forum siteleri Deneme Bonusu Bahis Forumu bahis forum deneme bonusu veren siteler Bet Forum forum bahis bahis forum siteleri Deneme Bonusu Bahis Forumu bahis forum kartal escort pendik escort sex hikaye kartal escort pendik escort sex hikaye Paykasa Hizmetleri Firmamız sizden hiçbir şekilde kimlik belgesi istemeden tek kullanımlık olan ve Euro bazında işlem gören ön ödemeli sanal kart Paykasahizmeti vermektedir. Bize internet adresimiz olan Paykasaal.org üzerinden a hacklink satış hacklink hacklink satış hacklink nedir hacklink al hacklink satış hacklink al Paykasa Hizmetleri Firmamız sizden hiçbir şekilde kimlik belgesi istemeden tek kullanımlık olan ve Euro bazında işlem gören ön ödemeli sanal kart Paykasahizmeti vermektedir. Bize internet adresimiz olan Paykasaal.org üzerinden a hacklink satış hacklink Mersin Escort Adana Escort Kayseri Escort Mersin Escort Mersin Escort Mersin Escort Mersin Escort Adana Escort Adana Escort Adana Escort Sohbet Hatları Sohbet Hatları Adana Escort Mersin Escort betpas restbet supertotobet betboo betpas restbet supertotobet superbahis
php shell hacklink hacklink satış hızlı seo hacklink satışı hacklink al hacklink nedir hacklink satış hacklink panel hacklink nedir seo nedir wso shell indoxploit shell evden eve nakliyat hacklink canlı bahis siteleri bahis deneme bonusu veren bahis siteleri hoşgeldin bonusu casino sohbet hattı sohbet hatları sex hattı canlı sohbet hattı porno hikayeleri maç sonuçları sex hikayeleri sohbet numaraları adana escort adana escort güvenilir bahis siteleri canlı bahis canlı bahis
deneme bonusu bedava bonus hoşgeldin bonusu bedava bonus veren bahis siteleri 1xbet bahis forum sex hattı sex numaraları bayan numaraları telefonda sex escort kayseri eryaman escort eryaman escort mersin escort sex hikayeleri mersin escort mersin escort mersin escort bedava bonus bedava bonus veren bahis siteleri bahis canlı skor canlı bahis instagram takipci hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipci hilesi instagram takipci hilesi kayseri escort eryaman escort mersin escort adana escort sex hikayeleri betebet bets10 bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri betpas supertotobet süperbahis betebet canlı iddaa siteleri Bedava bahis bahis forumu

Tether Price Bitcoin Price Ethereum price Litecoin Price Eos Price XRP Price Bitcoin Cash Price Tron Price Bitcoin Vs Price Ethereum Classic Price